OFFICE HOURS: Mon-Fri 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

PHONE:   (650) 738-8648

EMAIL: info@spindriftschool.org

Spindrift School of Performing Arts
1053 Crespi Drive Pacifica, California 94044


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Amy Cole-Farrell | amy@spindriftschool.org

PRODUCTION MANAGER | Lennon Smith

OFFICE MANAGER | Keira Robalino keira@spindriftschool.org

OFFICE ASSISTANT | Sue Langlands | sue@spindriftschool.org

DIRECTOR OF DANCE | Erica Lopez | erica@spindriftschool.org

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC | Osvaldo de Leon | osvaldo@spindriftschool.org

DIRECTOR OF THEATRE | Gary Schoenfeld | gary@spindriftschool.org