OFFICE HOURS: Mon-Fri 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

OFFICE PHONE: (650) 738-8648

EMAIL: info@spindriftschool.org

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 1053 Crespi Drive Pacifica, CA 94044

MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 891, Pacifica, CA 94044

Spindrift School of Performing Arts is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  Tax ID# is 40-0000399.


ARTISTIC DIRECTOR/DIRECTOR OF DANCE | Brianna Anthony | brianna@spindriftschool.org

OPERATIONS MANAGER/OFFICE MANAGER | Keira Robalino | keira@spindriftschool.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE | Sue Langlands | sue@spindriftschool.org

DIRECTOR OF THEATRE | Gary Schoenfeld | gary@spindriftschool.org

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER | Lizzie Chapman | lizzie@spindriftschool.org

PRODUCTION MANAGER | Adriana Martinez| adriana@spindriftschool.org