OFFICE HOURS: Mon-Fri 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

PHONE: (650) 738-8648

EMAIL: info@spindriftschool.org

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 1053 Crespi Drive Pacifica, CA 94044

MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 891, Pacifica, CA 94044

Spindrift School of Performing Arts is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  Tax ID# is 40-0000399.


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Amy Cole-Farrell | amy@spindriftschool.org

OFFICE MANAGER | Keira Robalino keira@spindriftschool.org

OFFICE ASSISTANT | Sue Langlands | sue@spindriftschool.org

PRODUCTION MANAGER | Matthew Keuter | matthew@spindriftschool.org

DIRECTOR OF DANCE | Erica Lopez | erica@spindriftschool.org

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC | Osvaldo de Leon | osvaldo@spindriftschool.org

DIRECTOR OF THEATRE | Gary Schoenfeld | gary@spindriftschool.org